We’re pleased to announce our 2020 finalists are:

Team of the Year

LifeHeal Linlithgow & Peebles

Fire Hearted Life

Dalhousie Castle Spa

The Gin Spa

Weleda Wellbeing Advisors Team – Scotland

Independent Health Retailer of the Year

Napier’s Bathgate

Health Food & More

Happy Earth Place

Flora Fusion

Wellbeing Ambassador of the Year

Jenny Light, Living Lightly

Sarah Nixon, Transformational Coach

Jacqueline Cogan

Lindsey Porter, Yoga Nu U

Donna Booth, Vitality

Gary Young, The Mindful Enterprise

Inspiration Award

Anne Tremble, Linda Tremble Foundation

Monica Wilde, Lyme Disease Scotland

Donna Nelson, Yoga by Donna

Susan Watson, Perfect Solutions Coaching

Best Outdoor Wellbeing Initiative

Midlothian Forest School

The Ecology Centre

Birken Tree

Little Acorns CIC

Wanderwomen Scotland

Outstanding Innovation

Voices of Yoga – Emma Frame

The Wee Hemp Company

Fire & Rain Soul Spa

Enlighten Cupar

Carefree Kids Yoga

Hashtag Organics

Therapist of the Year

Angela Brown, Live Well Therapies

Janine, Inspirational Therapies

Carole Henderson, Carole Henderson Therapies

Gemma Russell, Gemma Russell Hypnotherapy

Claire Taylor, Taylor Made Holistics

EmmaJane Wilson, LoveTherapies

Laurie Graham, Simply Scentered Holistic Therapies

Wellbeing Venue of the Year

Calm on Canning Street

Spa Persona

The Wee Retreat

The Gin Spa

The Body Toolkit Retreats

Soul Retreat

Driftwood Floatation Spa

Best Studio

Calm on Canning Street

Prana Yoga Studio

Tranquility 21

The Lavender Studio

The Mission Hall Studio

Best Clinic/Practice

Mandala Flow


Amanda’s Podiatry

Limethistle Bo’Ness

Grass Roots Remedies Coop

Best Natural Skincare/Beauty Brand

Wheesht Beauty Masks

Solasta Skin

JustBe Botanicals

Lucky Cloud Skincare

Odara Mineral Beauty

Little Fox Soapery

Seilich Botanicals

Anderson Aromatics

Workplace Wellbeing Initiative of the Year

The Body Mind Soul Hub

Queens Cross Housing Association

Geez Peace Workplace Wellness

Stassin Leadership & Coaching

Radio Clyde

Crown Office & Procurator Fiscal Service